Funny Pacifier Face

Having Omari in my life, even though he’s not mine, has made me a better person. I smile and laugh so much more nowadays. Being in a good mood affects my overall well-being, which benefits more than just myself.

I’ve developed much more patience and the ability to pour out love on a whole nother level.

He continuously enriches my life in ways I’ve never thought possible.

You’d might think that’s a huge feat for a toddler but my nephew does it effortlessly.

 

Add Comment

