Auntie’s Day

Today, not only do I celebrate the gift of being an auntie, but also my 34th and Carolina’s 12th birthday. 

Oh my look at those puppy dog eyes.

Mirror, mirror, on the baby jumper who is the fairest baby of them all?

James (gasp) wait a second mirror did you just say James? You do know that is not my name. Oh Noooooo!!!

Don’t listen to that silly mirror.

I love you soooooo much and think you are the fairest baby of them all.

Without OJ I wouldn’t be able to celebrate Auntie’s Day!

 
Add Comment

