Weekly Dose Post #219

This is stuff I found while browsing the net. Check back every Monday for more…

Joke of the Week:

A policeman pulled over a car, walked up to the driver’s window, and asked the man if he knew why he was pulled over.

“No,” the man replied. “You failed to stop at the stop sign,” the cop explained.

“But I did slow down!” the guy argued.

The cop shook his head. “You are required to stop. That’s why they’re called stop signs.”

The man started to get belligerent, “Stop, slow down – what’s the difference?”

The cop pulled out his baton, “I can show you. I’m going to start hitting you with my baton. You tell me if you want me to stop or slow down.”

Weird Fact of the Week:

A baby was stabbed 90 times with a pair of scissors for biting mother while breastfeeding.

Quote of the Week:

“The best way to enjoy your own life is to stop comparing it to others.” – Anonymous

Add Comment

