Born on July 27th

I’m happy to be another year older. Shouldn’t we all be?

My sweet sister (Monica) got me an ice cream cake from Cold Stone Creamery.

Peanut Butter Playground…

Gifts from Sephora…

Perfume so that I can smell nice plus facial cleanser and lotion…

I also got cards with monetary gifts from other family members and (J.A.) my loving friend. I truly feel blessed and appreciated it all including the nice emails and voicemail messages. One from my dad, and another from my mom singing with her nieces, who are my cousins. I hope your special day will be as good as mine, if not exceed it!

Add Comment

