Weekly Dose Post #206

This is stuff I found while browsing the net. Check back every Monday for more…

Joke of the Week:

Oliver picked up his wife Wilhelmina and their new baby from the hospital and brought them home.

It was not long before Wilhelmina suggested that Oliver try his hand at changing a diaper.”I’m busy,” he said. “I promise I’ll do the next one.”

The next time soon came around, so Wilhelmina asked him again.

Oliver looked at his wife and said innocently, “I didn’t mean the next diaper, I meant the next baby.”

Weird Fact of the Week:

Green-tipped bananas are better for your health than over-ripe bananas.

Quote of the Week:

“Never let go of hope. One day you will see that it all has finally come together. What you have always wished for has finally come to be. You will look back and laugh at what has passed and you will ask yourself… ‘How did I get through all of that?” – Charles L. Allen

Add Comment

