Ketchup can’t save this nastiness!!!

I attempted to make a fairly easy recipe from Martha Stewart’s magazine but the end result was so bland and just downright disgusting. Don’t know what I did wrong. Tried saving it with ketchup but ended up throwing it in the garbage can after only a few bites. I’m not typically a food waster so that says a lot.

Perhaps, different seasonings or a cast iron skillet would’ve made it more flavorful.

Personally I wouldn’t reattempt this potato pancake recipe again or recommend it to anyone but if you do decide to try I sure hope you have better luck than me. Everyone’s taste buds respond differently.

Add Comment

