Will the 2012 Presidential Election be fair?

I offer my sincere condolences to those affected by Hurricane Sandy. This is a difficult time for residents on the East Coast as they cope with their tremendous losses while beginning to repair and rebuild their homes and lives. Thousands of people are in need of basic essentials like food, shelter and warm clothing and it breaks my heart. You can donate to the American Red Cross by calling 1-800-RED CROSS, online, or mail check/money order to:

American Red Cross

P.O. Box 4002018

Des Moines, IA 50340-2018

My sister’s apartment burnt down years ago and she was left with nothing but her life and the clothes on her back. It’s a blessing that she’s still with us. The American Red Cross helped the victims of that fire so I respect and appreciate this charity organization. I’ve seen firsthand how truly difficult it is for one to rebuild after such a great loss.

Excuse me while I go off on a tangent. Something else concerns me… will the 2012 presidential election be fair?

What about all those voting centers that were flooded, damaged, etc. Where or how will voters who still have the desire to do so get their fair shake? I’ve asked so many people but nobody can give me a clear answer.

Will they vote via telephone like American Idol? I am so confused, this can change history. No matter what no one should be denied the right to vote. God bless the United States of America.

Add Comment

