Baby Lotto

A seemingly simple game that we plan on playing at my sister’s baby shower.

Here is the front and back of the cards.

     The pack contains 24 but the winning card is wrapped in plastic. I’m not going to rig the game or anything but it’s good to know. Of course I’ll remove the plastic and mix them up, prior to passing them out.

     Almost everyone will be bringing a gift so I won’t make anyone pay to play, as the instructions suggests. The prize given away for this game is a brand new 8 fl oz bottle of sweet smelling body spray. I’ll try my best to distribute decent prizes.

Whoever pulls back the tabs and reveals 3 bottles in a row is the Winner!

Each one measures approximately 4½” x 5½”

Add Comment

