Lip Tattoo

     On April 25, 2007 I got a tattoo on my inner lip. Some people notice it and others don’t. K and E are a bit faded but I opted not to get them touched up because the letters are already crooked as is. Ones inner lip isn’t a conventional place to get inked. In retrospect, I wouldn’t personally recommend anyone getting a tattoo in this particular spot.

     When people do ask to see it, I must pull my lip down like I’m a sideshow attraction. I read on the net how some individuals got a lip tattoo and it completely faded away. However, I didn’t have such luck.

Add Comment

