Weekly Dose Post #34

This is stuff I found while browsing the net. Remember to check back EVERY Monday for more…
 
 Joke of the Week:
 
A man and his wife had an argument and weren’t speaking to each other.
 
The man had a business flight in the morning so before going to bed he wrote the following note:
 
“Please wake me up at 5:00 a.m.”
 
He left it on her pillow.

The next morning he arose and discovered it was 7:00 a.m. and he had missed his flight. 

About to confront his wife he noted a paper next to his pillow which read:
 
“It’s 5 a.m., wake up!” 
Weird Fact of the Week:

82% of all marriage proposals are made by men!

 

Quote of the Week:

“There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten, but I’ve loved another with all my heart and soul, and to me, this has always been enough.” – Nicholas Sparks

Add Comment

