Weekly Dose Post #15

This is stuff I found while browsing the net. Check back every Monday for more…

Joke of the Week:

Why was the lady’s hair angry?
Because she was always teasing it.

Weird Fact of the Week:

One in every four Americans has appeared on television.

Extra Note: Now I’m not exactly sure how accurate this is but in the late 1980s my two sisters, mother, and I appeared on Bozo the Clown show. Out of a family of five my father was the only person to not appear on TV. My most recent TV appearance was Election Day 2008. On the news they were showing people who were in line preparing to vote. I’m just saying…

Quote of the Week:

“Holding on to anger is like grasping a hot coal with the intent of throwing it at someone else; you are the one who gets burned.” – Buddha

Add Comment

