Changing Your Look

Changing your look can be fun; whether it’s for Halloween or anytime the mood strikes. For instance I recently changed my hair from long to short because it’s easier to manage. Going trick-or-treating throughout my childhood was always a blast. What was one of your favorite Halloween costumes on yourself? How about on someone else? Have fun tonight, be careful out there and remember safety first, danger last.

Favorite costume on myslef: I was a “Snork” in preschool with an inflatable head. 

Favorite Costume on someone else: My sister (Monica) dressed up as “Jem” and my mom did her makeup; super duper cute.
Add Comment

