Michael Jackson An American Classic

Michael Jackson (1958 -2009) was different (in a good way) & amazing. He could dance his butt off. Nobody does the moonwalk like MJ. I will continue to appreciate his music.

I remember when I was a little girl my parents let my two sisters and I watch the making of the thriller video. I was so scared. Now that I am older I actually like that video/song.

 I was driving home from work when I heard the sad shocking news about his passing today on the radio. His legacy will live on & my heartfelt condolences go out to his, family, friends, and fans lives that he has touched.

“WE LOVE YOU MICHAEL!”

 

 

Add Comment

