Flying Solo

After working crazy hours I decided to treat myself to a mini vacation in Las Vegas, Nevada. The ponds look like puddles, the mountain tops look sprinkled with sugar cane, cars look like toys, the clouds look like a soft blanket of cotton from the airplane window. All of us who’ve flew on a plane know that isn’t the case. Can you say turbulence? It’s not that bad though.

This is the first time in my life that I took a vacation alone and I am having such a good time. I’m staying at the Rio Hotel on the strip. The only thing I don’t like about traveling is packing (ugh) I really don’t like doing this & always wait till the last minute due to lack of motivation and whatnot.

Traveling with friends and family is fun but I am definitely going to treat myself to mini vacations in the future where I can relax by myself without anyone telling me what to do or NOT to do.
Add Comment

